News, Sports and Entertainment for St. Martin Parish, La.

Teche News

P.O. Box 69
214 North Main Street
St. Martinville, LA 70582
Primary phone: 337-394-6232
Fax: 337-394-7511

GENERAL MANAGER
Mary Terry
mary.terry@techetoday.com

NEWSROOM
Karl Jeter
karl.jeter@techetoday.com

Sally Angelle
sally.angelle@techetoday.com

SPORTS/EDITORIALS
Henri Bienvenu
henri.bienvenu@techetoday.com

LEGAL NOTICES
legals@techetoday.com

ADVERTISING
Kristy Bourque
advertise@techetoday.com

Sue Capritto
sue.capritto@techetoday.com

CLASSIFIEDS/CIRCULATION
Tara Picard
circulation@techetoday.com

BOOKKEEPING
Brenda Boggs
brenda.boggs@techetoday.com

COMPOSING
Mark DeVillier
mark.devillier@techetoday.com

MAIL ROOM
Liz Dugas
liz.dugas@techetoday.com

WEBSITE QUESTIONS
Tom Coleman, Online Director
tcoleman@lsnweb.com

 

Contact

The Teche Today

P.O. Box 69
St. Martinville, LA 70582
Phone: 337-394-6232
Fax: 337-394-7511

Follow Us